Elders:

Basson Nel
Sean Martin
Timoteo Alicino

Life Group Leaders:

Sean & Deenie Martin - Heatherlands
Cell: 076 194 5699 | Email: martini@telkomsa.net

Liz Manning - George South
Cell: 074 601 7777 | Email: lkruger1205@gmail.com

Stuart & Natasha Marshal - Denne-Oord
Cell: 074 451 5373 | Email: stuart@inkunlimited.co.za

Mike & Helena Saayman - George Central
Cell: 082 474 4051 | Email: michael.saayman@hotmail.com

Molly-Anne Day - Heather Park
Cell: 076 796 5382 | Email: mikenmolly58@gmail.com

Lourens & Sharon Brits - Wilderness
Cell: 082 990 7639 | Email: sharonann3112@gmail.com

Deon & Jolene Fridie  - Pacaltsdorp
Cell: 076 316 5924 | Email: Deon.Fridie@westerncape.gov.za

Hilton & Juanine Moore - Blanco
Cell: 082 635 1218 | Email: hilton@kr8it.co.za

Neville & Christine Riddick - Blue Mountain
Cell: 071 616 8737 | Email: nevilleriddick@yahoo.com

Peter & Ingrid Robinson - Heather Park
Cell: 061 199 515 | Email: peteandingrid@gmail.com

Basson & Tanya Nel - Dormehls Drift
Cell: 082 787 8978 | Email: basson@libertychristianchurch.co.za

Renier & Elaine Veldman  - Thrive Youth
Cell: 076 691 9685  | Email: elaine@brandlabstudios.com

 

 

 

Liberty Church

We relate to NCMI (New Covenant Ministries International)

88 Hope Street, George.
PO Box 10449, George, 6530

044 873 5583 phone
044 873 4653 fax

Email: info@libertychristianchurch.co.za
Office hours 08h00 - 13h00

Bank Account Details:

Nedbank George
Current Account
Branch Code : 109 114
Account Number : 109 11 11 421

 

Send an E-Mail